Central Montana students named to MSU’s honor rolls

Montana State University announced its undergraduate honor rolls for spring semester 2017.

There are two MSU honor roll lists: the President’s Honor Roll and the Dean’s Honor Roll. Students must complete a minimum of 12 degree-eligible credit hours to be on either list.

Students with a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the semester were named to the President’s Honor Roll. An asterisk follows the names of the students named to the MSU President’s Honor Roll in the listing below.

The Dean’s Honor Roll includes the 3,039 students earning grade point averages of 3.5 or above for the semester.

Students named to MSU’s president’s or dean’s lists, ordered according to their hometowns, follow:

• Buffalo: Jonathan Dover.

• Denton: Kendall Carpenter, Addie Donaldson

• Geyser: Christine Belluomini*

• Hilger: Katarina Goettlich

• Hobson: Taylor Aune, Kensey Mikkelsen

• Judith Gap: John Miller

• Lewistown: Cameran Adkins, Cody Boyce, Kailey Grover, Alexander Irish, Dalton Jensen, Alexus Johnson, Jessica Kindzerski, Chad Landers*, Ryan McKinney, Kodi Myhre, Kyle Patten, Anders Pederson, Elizabeth Pennell, Josephine Walters*, Lauren Wepprecht

• Moccasin: Jennifer Fosjord, Adam Metcalfe

• Roy: Hayley Siroky*, Mariah Siroky

• Stanford: Cory Deegan, Samantha Gondeiro, Kelsey Jacobi



Where is your favorite place to go camping in Central Montana?