Giving back

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Giving back

The Lewistown Elks applied for a gratitude grant from the National Elks organization and received $2,500 which was donated to Fergus/Petroleum County 4-H. Shown are Wayne Little, Matt Martin, Angie Wright, Keithon Walter, Jennifer Saunders (representing 4H), Kris Gapay, Wade Stein and Chad Rogers. 



Do you think the coronavirus will spread into Central Montana?