Hobson-Utica Senior News

Judith River Senior Center October Menu
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Monday, Oct. 1-Taco Soup, cornbread, salad. Thursday, Oct. 4-Roast beef, taters. Monday, Oct. 8-Ham and scalloped taters. Thursday, Oct. 11-Beef barley soup, sandwiches. Monday, Oct. 15-Chicken and rice casserole. Thursday, Oct. 18-Spaghetti, green salad. Monday, Oct. 22-Oven fried chicken, mashed potatoes. Thursday, Oct. 25-Sweet and sour pork. Monday, Oct. 29-Chile, cinnamon rolls.

Category:

Poll

Do you think the coronavirus will spread into Central Montana?