Six-man announces all-confence/all-state teams

With the conclusion of the 2017 Montana high schools football season, the Southern C Six-Man Division announces its all-conference teams, along with the six-man all-state team. Following are the members of the Southern C Six-Man All-Conference team.
Chris Campbell, senior, Grass Range-Winnett*
Zane Stahl, junior, Grass Range-Winnett*
Ryan Russell, junior, Roy-Winifred*
Caleb Hess, junior, Grass Range-Winnett
Caden McCarthy, junior Grass Range-Winnett
Colter Zentner, senior, Bridger*
Kaleb Buessing, senior, Bridger*
Russell Zentner, senior, Bridger*
Shay Adler, senior, Custer-Hysham*
Mattlock Morrison, senior, Custer-Hysham*
Derek Peterson, senior, Reed Point-Rapelje*
Sage McMinn, sophomore, Shields Valley*
Nick Althoff, senior, Bridger*
Colby Zentner, junior, Bridger
Payton Severin, senior, Reed Point-Rapelje
Eric White, junior, Bridger
* Named to the six-man all-state team



What is your favorite part of the Fair?