Community Calendar

Saturday, March 18

• Elks Hoopfest

• Green Flea Market, First Presbyterian Church, 8 a.m.-3 p.m.

•Senior Citizens Club dance, Third Ave. S. and Barnes St., 2-4 p.m. Small admission fee.

 

Sunday, March 19

• Elks Hoopfest

• FCCLA State Leadership Convention, Billings

 

Monday, March 20

• Zeta Chapter, Delta Kappa Gamma meeting, 120 Sunset St., 6:30 .m. For information, call 538-4301.

• Lewistown School Board meeting, Lincoln Bjuiding, 6 p.m. Open to the public.

• Community Council meeting, Sheriff’s Complex, 2 p.m. Open to the public.

 

Tuesday, March 21

• Fergus County Fair Board meeting, Trade Center, 5:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 23

• Lewistown Writers Group meeting, 712 Seventh Ave. N., 7 p.m.

Friday, March 24

End of third quarter for Lewistown School students

 

Saturday, March 25

• Bluebird presentation, Fish & Game building, 10:30 a.m. For information, call 535-2132.

• FHS tennis at Cut Bank Invitational, TBA.

 

Monday, March 27

LJHS track and field practice begins

 

Tuesday, March 28

Lewistown Schools’ parent-teacher conferences, evenings only

 

Thursday, March 30

Garfield Elementary kindergarten music program, FCPA, 6 p.m.

 

Friday, March 31

FHS softball at Custer County (Miles City), jv-3 p.m., v-5 p.m.

 

Saturday, April 1

FHS prom

• FHS track and field teams host Central Montana Invitational, Golden Eagle Stadium.

Category:

Poll

What is your favorite part of the Fair?